Blogia
lamia

The Corrs (Breathless)

Y así me quedo yo con The Corrs: breathless, sin respiración

The daylight's fading slowly, but time with you is standing still.
I'm waiting for you only, the slightest touch and i feel weak.
I cannot lie, from you I cannot hide.
And I'm losing the will to try, can't hide, can't fight it.

So go on, go on, come on leave me breathless.
Tempt me, tease me, until I can't deny.
This lovin' feeling make me long for your kiss.
Go on, go on, yeah. Come on.

And if there's no tomorrow, and all we have is here and now.
I'm happy just to have you, you're all the love I need somehow.
It's like a dream, although I'm not asleep.
And I naver want to wake up, don't lose it, don't leave it.

So go on, go on, come on leave me breathless.
Tempt me, tease me, until I can't deny.
This lovin' feeling make me long for your kiss.
Go on, go on, yeah. Come on.

And I can't lie, from you I cannot hide.
And i'm losing the will to try, can't hide it, can't fight it.

So go on, go on, come on leave me breathless.
Tempt me, tease me, until I can't deny.
This lovin' feeling make me long for your kiss.
Go on, go on, come on leave me breathless.
Go on, go on, come on leave me breathless.
Go on, go on, come on leave me breathless.

Go on, go on.

2 comentarios

Lamia -

También a mi me gusta. Pero nunca he tenido la oportunidad de verlos en directo. Gracias por tu visita. Hace días que no paso a verte porque me dio la impresión de que andabas un poco en otras cosas. Un abrazo.

Alberto A-P -

Uno de mis grupos favoritos, también. Me encantó verlos en directo hace ya algunos años...